Taiwan Telematics Industry Association
 
 
 
 
 
Submenu
TTIA YouTube
Counter
Today:9174
Total:14015698
Link Module

TAIWAN TEAM

IF you want to join the team, or have any demand, please contact the team leaders.

 

 

SOLUTION TEAM

Team Leaders

1

Smart Logistics Business Solutions

 

RITI Technology

Website:www.riti.com.tw

Contact :Jason Lai

Tel聯絡電話:886- 2-8228-0600

e-mail:Jason@mail.riti.com.tw

 

SkyEyes GPS Technology

Website:www.skyeyes.tw

Contact :Jackie Mu

Tel:886- 4-2451 3012 #100

e-mail:Jackie@skyeyes.tw

 

SYSTECH

Website:www.systech.com.tw

Contact:Joyce Chen

Tel:886- 2-26981599#140

e-mail:joyce_chen@systech.com.tw

2

Smart Motorcycle Safety Solutions

 

Dimension Data 

Website:www.dimensiondata.com

Contact:Marco.Lai

Tel:886- 2-2171-3395

e-mail:Marco.Lai@dimensiondata.com

 

Institute for Information Industry (III)

Website:www.iii.org.tw

Contact人:Ps Liu

Tel:886- 2-6607-2801

e-mail:psliu@iii.org.tw

3

DRTS Solution

 

Institute for Information Industry (III)

Website:www.iii.org.tw

Contact:Yen Hui Kuo

Tel:886- 2-6607-2810

e-mail:yenhui@iii.org.tw

4

Smart Sharing Economy Solution for Connected Cars

IPC Group

Contact:Kevin Lei

Tel:886-3-5914758

e-mail:kevinlei@itri.org.tw

5

Smart Warehouse &  Fleet Management         

Advantech

Website:www.advantech.tw

Contact:Eva Wang

Tel:886- 2-2792-7818 #9045

e-mail:Eva.wang@advantech.com.tw

 

MaxWin Technology

Website:www.maxwin.com.tw

Contact:Roger Cheng

Tel:886- 4-2378-2333

e-mail:roger.cheng@maxwin.com.tw

6

Smart City Solutions

Tatung

Website:www.tatung.com.tw

Contact:C.P. Lin

Tel:886- 2-2592-5252#2920

e-mail:c.p.lin@tatung.com

7

Smart e-Payment Solutions

      

Baoruh

Website:www.baoruh.com

Contact:Mr. Huang

Tel:886- 930-801-492

e-mail:jy@baoruh.com.tw

8

Smart ITS Solutions

 

Acer ITS

Website:www.acerits.com

Contact:Jay Liu

Tel聯絡電話:886- 2-2696-3690#8301

e-mail:Jay_Liu@acer.com.tw

 

Advantech

Website:www.advantech.tw

Contact:Eva Wang

Tel:886- 2-2792-7818 #9045

e-mail:Eva.wang@advantech.com.tw

 

Sunsky International

Website:www.sunsky.com.tw

Contact:Murphy Sun

Tel:886- 2-2911-6623 #629

e-mail:murphy@sunsky.com.tw

9

Smart eBus Total Solutions

Advantech

Website:www.advantech.tw

Contact:Eva Wang

Tel:886- 2-2792-7818 #9045

e-mail:Eva.wang@advantech.com.tw

 

TELENET INTERNATIONAL

Website:www.apts.com.tw

Contact:Lenny Lin

Tel:886- 2-2703-8568 #210

e-mail:lenny1116@apts.com.tw

 

MaxWin Technology

Website:www.maxwin.com.tw

Contact:Roger Cheng

Tel:886- 4-2378-2333

e-mail:roger.cheng@maxwin.com.tw

10

Smart AI Surveillance Solutions

ARKNAV

Website:www.arknavgps.com.tw

Contact:Joes Lin

Tel:886- 933-047-522

e-mail:joeslin57@gmail.com

11

Smart Autonomous Driving Solutions

FORWARD ELETRONICS

Website:www.fwd.com.tw

Contact:Ryan Chu

Tel:886- 2-2673-0411 #325

e-mail:ryan.chu@fwd.com.tw

 

LITE-ON Technology

Website:www.liteon.com

Contact:Darren Chen

Tel:886- 2-8798-2888 #8714

e-mail:darren.js.chen@liteon.com